Sending parcels

In which locations do you operate?

We have Aramex New Zealand depots in the following locations; Northland, Auckland, Waikato, Tauranga, Rotorua & Taupo, Taranaki, Wanganui, Manawatu, Hawkes Bay, Wairarapa, Wellington, Nelson, West Coast, Canterbury, Dunedin, Central Otago & Southland.

We cover most domestic locations and we also have a strong international presence. Check out our International page for more information.